Vous êtes ici

Bermuda, Germany, Switzerland & United Kingdom added to NAIC list of qualified jurisdictions

WASHINGTON, D.C. (Dec. 18, 2013) — The National Association of Insurance Commissioners (NAIC) today approved four international supervisory authorities as Conditional Qualified
Jurisdictions under the Process for Developing and Maintaining the NAIC List of Qualified Jurisdictions (Process). The four jurisdictions are the Bermuda Monetary Authority (BMA); the
German Federal Financial Supervisory Authority (BaFin); the Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority (FINMA); and the United Kingdom's Prudential Regulation Authority of the Bank of
England (PRA).

News release.

Association des Professionnels
de la Réassurance en France

26 boulevard Haussmann
75009 Paris - FRANCE